top of page

International cycling - youngsters  in Berlin

International kids-tour Berlin

IMPRINT
 

Information obligation according to § 5 TMG .

​​

Beneficial owner according to Section 3 Money Laundering Act (GwG )    

It is the main obligation under the Money Laundering Act (AMLA) that you know who you are dealing with. Beneficial beneficiaries within the meaning of the GwG are natural persons who ultimately own or control the contractual partner, or natural persons at whose instigation a transaction is ultimately carried out or a business relationship is ultimately established, see Section 3 (1) GwG. The beneficial owner is

Wheel Divas eV
represented by the board

📧  sina.paeske@wheeldivas.de

​Insofar as fiduciary and other tasks have not already been transferred to other legal entities, Wheel Divas eV commissions external service providers as business agents. Excluded from this is the completion of sovereign tasks.

Business agent International kids-tour

The business agent Berlin Pro Cycling UG (limited liability, hereinafter referred to as BPC) takes on the planning, execution and billing of the international kids-tour Berlin for Wheel Divas eV. Business manager BPC understands this as a managerial function and carries out all management tasks pertaining to the general management and administration of the event. This also includes the activities of the Public Relations | Marketing, department for organisational, personnel and budgetary matters. These services are based on the strategy and planning developed together with Wheel Divas eV. You make a lasting contribution to the success of the international kids tour.

BPC BerlinProCycling UG (limited liability)
Mrs. Verena Hoffmann-Müller
Orankestrasse 84
13053 Berlin
Germany

📧    verena.hoffmann@kids-tour-berlin.de

Registration number: Berlin- Charlottenburg Local Court HRB 243474 B

Organisation Team International kids-tour Berlin 2023

The business organiser BPC is represented, among others, by the organisation team International kids-tour Berlin 2023.

General management : Mr. Odin Reinhardt
Sporting direction       : Mr. Michael Lemke

​​

Members

Freedom of Information Act (IFG)

Irrespective of who is acting for the Wheel Divas eV, the Wheel Divas e.V. is obliged to provide information within the meaning of Sections 1 and 7 of the Freedom of Information Act (IFG).

​​

EU Dispute Settlement

​ In accordance with the regulation on online dispute resolution in consumer matters (ODR regulation), we would like to inform you about the online dispute resolution platform (OS platform).
Consumers have the option of submitting complaints to the European Commission's online dispute resolution platform at http://ec.europa.eu/odr?tid=321238459 . You will find the necessary contact details above in our imprint.

However, we would like to point out that we are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

​​
Liability for the content of this website

​ We are constantly developing the content of this website and strive to provide correct and up-to-date information. According to the Telemedia Act (TMG) §7 (1) , we as a service provider are responsible for our own information that we make available for use in accordance with general laws. Unfortunately, we cannot accept liability for the correctness of any content on this website, especially that provided by third parties. As a service provider within the meaning of §§ 8 to 10, we are not obliged to monitor the information you transmit or store or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Our obligations to remove information or to block the use of information under the general laws due to court or official orders remain unaffected even in the case of our non-responsibility according to §§ 8 to 10.

If you notice any problematic or illegal content, please contact us immediately so that we can remove the illegal content. You will find the contact details in the imprint.

​​

Liability for links on this website

Our website contains links to other websites for which we are not responsible. We are not liable for linked websites, since we were not and have no knowledge of illegal activities, we have not noticed any such illegal activities and we would remove links immediately if we became aware of illegal activities.

​​ If you notice illegal links on our website, please contact us. You will find the contact details in the imprint.

Copyright Notice

All contents of this website (images, photos, texts, videos) are subject to the copyright of the Federal Republic of Germany. Please ask us before distributing, reproducing or exploiting the contents of this website, such as republishing them on other websites. If necessary, we will prosecute the unauthorized use of parts of the content of our site.

If you find content on this website that violates copyright, please contact us.

 
Picture credit

The images, photos and graphics on this website are protected by copyright. The image rights are held by the following photographers and companies, among others 

  • Photographer Julius Päske

  • Photographer Arne Mill

  • turus.net | frontal vision

  • Photographer Thomas Hildebrandt

  • Photographer Wolfgang Starke

  • Wheel Divas e.V.

  • Michael Lemke

  • Sina Päske

  • Hans-Günter Päske

  • u.v.a.m

bottom of page

Internationaler Radsport - Nachwuchs  in Berlin

Internationale kids-tour Berlin

IMPRESSUM

Informationspflicht laut § 5 TMG.

Wirtschaftlich Berechtigter nach §3 Geldwäschegesetz (GwG)    

Es ist die zentrale Verpflichtung nach dem Geldwäschegesetz (GwG), dass Sie wissen, mit wem Sie es zu tun haben. Der wirtschaftlich Berechtigte im Sinne des GwG sind natürliche Personen, in deren Eigentum oder unter deren Kontrolle der Vertragspartner letztlich steht, oder natürliche Personen, auf deren Veranlassung eine Transaktion letztlich durchgeführt oder eine Geschäftsbeziehung letztlich begründet wird, vgl. § 3 Absatz 1 GwG. Der wirtschaftlich Berechtigte ist der

Wheel Divas e.V.
vertreten durch den Vorstand

📧  sina.paeske@wheeldivas.de

​Soweit Treuhand- und andere Aufgaben nicht bereits auf andere Rechtsträger übergegangen sind, beauftragt der Wheel Divas e.V. externe Dienstleister als Geschäftsbesorger. Ausgenommen hiervon ist die Erledigung hoheitlicher Aufgaben.

Geschäftsbesorger Internationale kids-tour

Der Geschäftsbesorger Berlin Pro Cycling UG (haftungsbeschränkt, nachfolgend BPC) übernimmt für den Wheel Divas e.V. die Planung, Durchführung, Abrechnung der Internationalen kids-tour Berlin. Geschäftsbesorger BPC versteht dies als Führungsfunktion und erledigt sämtliche Managementaufgaben, die zur allgemeinen Geschäftsführung und Verwaltung der Veranstaltung gehört. Das umfasst u.a. auch Tätigkeiten der Referate Öffentlichkeitsarbeit | Marketing, Referat Organisations-, Personal- und Haushaltsangelegenheiten. Diese Leistungen basieren dabei auf gemeinsam mit dem Wheel Divas e.V. erarbeitete Strategie und Planung. Sie tragen nachhaltig zum Erfolg der Internationalen kids-tour bei.

BPC BerlinProCycling UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

c/o DHV HERRMANN Verkehrsgesellschaft GmbH

Frau Verena Hoffmann-Müller

Fürstenwalder Allee 292
12589 Berlin
Deutschland

📧    verena.hoffmann@kids-tour-berlin.de

Registernummer: Amtsgericht Berlin- Charlottenburg zu HRB 243474 B

Organisationsteam 28.Internationale kids-tour Berlin

Der Geschäftsbesorger BPC wird u.a. vertreten durch das Organisationsteam 28.Internationale kids-tour Berlin.

Leitung:   Michael Lemke

Mitglieder:

Informationsfreiheitsgesetz (IFG)

Unabhängig davon, wer für den Wheel Divas e.V. geschäftsbesorgend handelt, ist ist der Wheel Divas e.V. Informationsverpflichtete im Sinne der §§ 1 und 7 Informationsfreiheitsgesetz (IFG).

EU-Streitschlichtung

​Gemäß Verordnung über Online-Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten (ODR-Verordnung) möchten wir Sie über die Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform (OS-Plattform) informieren.
Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, Beschwerden an die Online Streitbeilegungsplattform der Europäischen Kommission unter http://ec.europa.eu/odr?tid=321238459 zu richten. Die dafür notwendigen Kontaktdaten finden Sie oberhalb in unserem Impressum.

Wir möchten Sie jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass wir nicht bereit oder verpflichtet sind, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte dieser Website

​Wir entwickeln die Inhalte dieser Webseite ständig weiter und bemühen uns korrekte und aktuelle Informationen bereitzustellen. Laut Telemediengesetz (TMG) §7 (1) sind wir als Diensteanbieter für eigene Informationen, die wir zur Nutzung bereitstellen, nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Leider können wir keine Haftung für die Korrektheit aller Inhalte auf dieser Webseite übernehmen, speziell für jene die seitens Dritter bereitgestellt wurden. Als Diensteanbieter im Sinne der §§ 8 bis 10 sind wir nicht verpflichtet, die von ihnen übermittelten oder gespeicherten Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Unsere Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung von Informationen oder zur Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen aufgrund von gerichtlichen oder behördlichen Anordnungen bleiben auch im Falle unserer Nichtverantwortlichkeit nach den §§ 8 bis 10 unberührt.

Sollten Ihnen problematische oder rechtswidrige Inhalte auffallen, bitte wir Sie uns umgehend zu kontaktieren, damit wir die rechtswidrigen Inhalte entfernen können. Sie finden die Kontaktdaten im Impressum.

Haftung für Links auf dieser Website

Unsere Webseite enthält Links zu anderen Webseiten für deren Inhalt wir nicht verantwortlich sind. Haftung für verlinkte Websites besteht für uns nicht, da wir keine Kenntnis rechtswidriger Tätigkeiten hatten und haben, uns solche Rechtswidrigkeiten auch bisher nicht aufgefallen sind und wir Links sofort entfernen würden, wenn uns Rechtswidrigkeiten bekannt werden.

​​Wenn Ihnen rechtswidrige Links auf unserer Website auffallen, bitte wir Sie uns zu kontaktieren. Sie finden die Kontaktdaten im Impressum.

Urheberrechtshinweis

Alle Inhalte dieser Webseite (Bilder, Fotos, Texte, Videos) unterliegen dem Urheberrecht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Bitte fragen Sie uns bevor Sie die Inhalte dieser Website verbreiten, vervielfältigen oder verwerten wie zum Beispiel auf anderen Websites erneut veröffentlichen. Falls notwendig, werden wir die unerlaubte Nutzung von Teilen der Inhalte unserer Seite rechtlich verfolgen. Die Wort-Bildmarke kids-tour ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sie ist beim Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt unter Registernummer 302022104113 eingetragen. Grundsätzlich darf nur der Markeninhaber die für ihn geschützte Marke nutzen. Sollten Sie auf dieser Webseite Inhalte finden, die das Urheberrecht verletzen, bitten wir Sie, uns zu kontaktieren.

 
Bildernachweis

Die Bilder, Fotos und Grafiken auf dieser Webseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bilderrechte liegen bei den folgenden Fotografen und Unternehmen, u.a.